BVE WorldWide
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

launch of BVE-DEPOT

+10
BruceS
Neil
vpodhola
Northern Line
johnsinden
Dexter
pedned
busheyheath
viccylinefan
mrknowitall
14 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

launch of BVE-DEPOT  Empty launch of BVE-DEPOT

Post by mrknowitall Wed Apr 11, 2012 9:17 pm

now i know we have some (well ok a lot) of developers on these boards.

But i really need some info. How many DRIVERS have we got here? who actually play OpenBVE and then check their score etc...

I need to have names please, i have a project under way. which will benefit those who are TRAIN DRIVERS on OpenBVE.

Last edited by mrknowitall on Fri Apr 13, 2012 3:09 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : name change)
mrknowitall
mrknowitall

Back to top Go down

launch of BVE-DEPOT  Empty Re: launch of BVE-DEPOT

Post by viccylinefan Wed Apr 11, 2012 9:30 pm

Well I'm a serious driver, who doesn't check their score..... (Maybe I should!). But yes count me in any day!

viccylinefan

viccylinefan

Back to top Go down

Post by mrknowitall Wed Apr 11, 2012 9:31 pm

would you be up for a new trail system where you are managed?
mrknowitall
mrknowitall

Back to top Go down

Post by viccylinefan Wed Apr 11, 2012 9:32 pm

Yes, count me in!

viccylinefan

viccylinefan

Back to top Go down

Post by busheyheath Wed Apr 11, 2012 9:40 pm

Dunno, I drive trains when I'm not busy developing. I don't mind the scores much, as long as I stop at each station. Mostly London Underground.
busheyheath
busheyheath

Back to top Go down

Post by mrknowitall Wed Apr 11, 2012 10:08 pm

Oh, well at the moment the tests im undergoing for drivers will be trains off my site, for now at least. then after that others. but im sure if the tests go well we can get a few LU trains involved in the picture!
mrknowitall
mrknowitall

Back to top Go down

Post by pedned Wed Apr 11, 2012 10:56 pm